Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Nursing 護理學: Multimedia 多媒體資料

List of Multimedia Resources Databases 多媒體資料庫列

Finding Multimedia Resources 尋找多媒體資料

  1. Finding Multimedia Resources in LibSearch 在LibSearch尋找多媒體資料
  • You can find multimedia materials using LibSearch.
    你可以利用圖書館網頁來尋找多媒體資料。
  • It searches multimedia materials, including physical and online audio and videos in different languages, from our subscribed databases (e.g. Alexander Street Press or Sage) and the Library's audio-visual collection.  
    透過圖書館網頁,你可以找到圖書館館藏的錄音帶、影音光碟等多媒體資料,以及尋找圖書館所訂購的多媒體資料庫 (例如 Alexander Street Press 或 Sage) 中的視像和音訊資料。
  • On the right side of the result list, you will find "Refine My Result", select "Audio", "Audio Visual" or "Video" under "Resource Type" to limit the results to multimedia materials only.
    在檢索結果列的右面,你會見到「篩選我的檢索結果」。在「資源種類」下,按照所需要的資料類型,選擇「視像資料」、「錄音資料」或「音訊資料」,便可找到多媒體資料。

          

 

  1. Finding Multimedia Materials in Subject-related Databases 在資料庫尋找多媒體資料
  • You can found more online multimedia resources under library's subscribed subject-related databases.
    你可以透過圖書館所訂購的資料庫尋,找到更多的網上多媒體資料。
  • Searching in databases allows you to run a more precise searches than is possible in LibSearch.
    資料庫提供更多搜尋選項,讓你找到更準確的內容。
  • You can find databases of multimedia materials under our database list "All Database Types" > "Multimedia".
    要使用多媒體資料庫,你可到資料庫列,選取「All Database Types」>「Multimedia 影音多媒體」。

          

Responsible use of electronic resources 使用電子資源注意事項

Excessive downloading of electronic resources is prohibited. Violation may result in the suspension of access to the e-resources for the whole University. [Click here for additional information.]
嚴禁持續或過量下載電子資料。如有違反,版權持有人將會立即停止向所有香港都會大學讀者提供相關電子資源。[按此瀏覽詳情。]

Using e-resources from off-campus 校外使用電子資源

Contact Us 聯絡我們

phone number  2768 6777

email libwww@hkmu.edu.hk

Comments? 請給我們意見

How useful is this guide? 你認為這個指南有用嗎?
Very useful 非常有用: 2 votes (11.11%)
Useful 有用: 2 votes (11.11%)
Moderate 一般: 1 votes (5.56%)
Not useful 沒有用: 13 votes (72.22%)
Total Votes: 18