Applied Science 應用科學: Useful Websites 參考網站

It is a professional organization providing information and services to chemistry practitioners, educators and students.

BMC is an independent publishing house providing open access to peer-reviewed biomedical research.

It provides a selection of products and services free of charge for the scientific community. The services cover a wide range of crystallographic tools from data collection, validation and visualization to teaching, research and analysis.

It provides information on chemical entities and the interactions, reactions and/or processes of the chemical entities.

It contains interactive 3D animations and structures, with supporting information, for students studying some of the most important topics in advanced school chemistry and university chemistry courses.

It is a free chemical structure database providing text and structure search access to millions of structures from hundreds of data sources.

It contains thousands of internationally accepted definitions of terminology in chemistry.

NCBI serves as a national resource for molecular biological information. It provides a federated search engine for searching across databases within its website.

It is created by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), an agency of the U.S. Department of Commerce.

It is an open chemistry database created by National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It provides information on the biological activities of small molecules.