Search library resources by subject headings
This guide is about English Language Learning, which covers the following subject areas. You may try to use these suggested Subject Headings to search for related resources in LibSearch.
Call Number relating to this subject
Books on English Language Learning can be found on the shelves according to the following classification codes:
|
Classification Codes |
Classification Outline |
|---|---|
|
HF1118 |
Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) |
|
HF5718.22 |
Business Presentations |
|
HF5718.3 - HF5719 |
Business Writing |
|
LB2353.57 |
SAT (Educational Test) |
|
LB2367.4 |
Graduate Record Examination (GRE) |
|
PE1065 - PE1073 |
Study and Teaching English Language |
|
PE1128-1128.3; PE1130.C4 |
Study and Teaching English as a Foreign Language |
|
PE1068.H6 |
English Language Teaching in Hong Kong |
|
PE1115; PE1479.B87 |
Business English |
|
PE1074.8 |
Spoken English |
|
PE1128 |
International English Language Testing System (IELTS); |
|
PE1417 ; LB2395.3 |
College Readers |
|
PE1471 |
College Writing |
|
PN4121 |
Public Speaking |
Selected e-titles
-
-
Working Towards a Proficiency Scale of Business English Writing: a Mixed-Methods Approach
by
ISBN: 9789811654480Publication Date: 2021 -
-
A Short Handbook for Writing Essays in the Humanities and Social Sciences
by
ISBN: 9781466229105Publication Date: 2019 -
How to Write a Lot : a practical guide to productive academic writing
by
ISBN: 1433829738Publication Date: 2019 -
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
萬用英文文法30天完全攻略 : 逆轉你學了10年都還搞不懂的文法概念 : 精闢分析英文文法要點, 從零開始替你精準打下基礎!
by
ISBN: 9789578904835Publication Date: 2019 -
Selected print titles
-
Polish Your Academic Writing
by
Call Number: LB2369 .C596 2020 (General Collection)ISBN: 9781529703788Publication Date: 2020 -
學術寫作指南 = Academic writing : a handbook for international students
by
Call Number: PE1413 .B2812 2020 (General Collection)ISBN: 9787300274898Publication Date: 2020 -
English for everyone. English grammar guide : practice book
by
Call Number: PE1128 .B66 2019 (General Collection)ISBN: 9780241379752Publication Date: 2019 -
The Grammar Answer Key
by
Call Number: PE1128.A2 F657 2018 (General Collection)ISBN: 9780472037186Publication Date: 2018 -
Sounds Appealing: the passionate story of English pronunciation
by
Call Number: PE1137 .C835 2018 (General Collection)ISBN: 9781781256091Publication Date: 2018 -
Working with English Grammar
by
Call Number: PE1112 .C86 2018 (General Collection)ISBN: 9781108415774Publication Date: 2018 -
Academic English
by
Call Number: PE1408L544 2017 (General Collection)ISBN: 9789888455805Publication Date: 2017 -
The Least You Should Know about English
by
Call Number: PE1408.G5589 2018 (General Collection)ISBN: 9781305960947Publication Date: 2017
Responsible use of electronic resources 使用電子資源注意事項
Excessive downloading of electronic resources is prohibited. Violation may result in the suspension of access to the e-resources for the whole University. [Click here for additional information.]
嚴禁持續或過量下載電子資料。如有違反，版權持有人將會立即停止向所有香港都會大學讀者提供相關電子資源。[按此瀏覽詳情。]
2768 6777
