Library-subscribed databases 電子資料庫
Company & Financial data 公司及金融數據
- Bloomberg This link opens in a new window An integrated platform which provides financial and economic data for more than 100 countries spanning over 17 years or more, depending on the types of information. It provides information on equities, indices, bonds, funds, commodity, currency, economic indicators, mortgage back securities, money market instruments and the relevant derivatives market such as forwards, futures, options and swaps. Note: This database can only be used at Internet Workstation No.39 & No.40 in the HKMU Stanley Ho Library. Please call the Library's Service Counter at 2768-6778 to make appointment for using the database.
- Factiva This link opens in a new window It covers company and industry news information from over 33,000 sources in 32 languages. Users have full-text access to wide range of information sources including The New York Times, The Washington Post, The Times, The Wall Street Journal, El Pais, The Financial Times, Forbes, Newsweek, Reuters, Dow Jones. User guide
- Passport This link opens in a new window Provides statistics on industrial and sector market sizes for more than 200 countries. It also contains demographic, economic, marketing and consumer lifestyle statistics of countries worldwide. Full-text materials include consumer market reports, company profiles, sector briefings, industrial market reports and consumer lifestyle reports. User guide
- Eikon This link opens in a new window Eikon, previously known as Refinitiv Eikon, allows users to access all Reuters market leading financial content sets, such as I/B/E/S estimates, Reuters news, Deals, Datastream, etc., in a single platform. Note: This database can only be used at Internet Workstation No. 38 in the HKMU Stanley Ho Library. For the use of this database, please call the Library's Service Counter at 2768-6778 to make appointment with our library staff. User Guide
- WIND 金融終端 = WIND Financial Terminal This link opens in a new window WIND 金融終端提供中國及全球的金融巿場數據，包括股票、債券、期貨、外匯、基金、指數、權証等。 - 此資料庫安裝在何鴻燊圖書館34號、36號及37號互聯網工作站供讀者使用。讀者可致電服務台(2768-6778)預約使用此資料庫。 - 36號及37號互聯網工作站提供上海證券交易所、深圳證券交易所及北京證券交易所實時報價。
Country, Economic & Market data 國家、經濟及巿場數據
- Bloomberg This link opens in a new window An integrated platform which provides financial and economic data for more than 100 countries spanning over 17 years or more, depending on the types of information. It provides information on equities, indices, bonds, funds, commodity, currency, economic indicators, mortgage back securities, money market instruments and the relevant derivatives market such as forwards, futures, options and swaps. Note: This database can only be used at Internet Workstation No.39 & No.40 in the HKMU Stanley Ho Library. Please call the Library's Service Counter at 2768-6778 to make appointment for using the database.
- CEIC This link opens in a new window CEIC provides economic and financial indicators on macroeconomic trends worldwide. Data includes national income accounts, production and sales, employment and earnings, money supply and banking statistics, inflation, international trade, financial markets, government finance, interest rates, foreign exchange rates, investment, construction and properties, and hotels and tourism.
- OECD iLibrary. International Direct Investment Statistics This link opens in a new window Provides foreign direct investment (FDI) data into and out of OECD countries. The data are presented in a standardized format combining sectoral and geographical breakdowns for flow and stock data from 1982 onwards.
- OECD iLibrary. International Trade by Commodity Statistics This link opens in a new window Includes detailed data from 1961 for imports and exports by commodity in quantity and value between OECD countries and different partner countries.
- OECD iLibrary. Main Economic Indicators This link opens in a new window It includes a wide range of areas from 1961, such as quarterly national accounts, business surveys, retail sales, industrial production, construction, consumer prices, total employment, unemployment rates, interest rates, money and domestic finance, foreign finance, foreign trade, and balance of payments for OECD countries and non-member economies.
- OECD iLibrary. OECD Quarterly International Trade Statistics This link opens in a new window Provides an insight into the most recent trends in trading patterns for OECD countries with the rest of the world. International trade data are broken down by country. Dataset has annual and quarterly data.
- OECD iLibrary. Statistics on International Trade in Services This link opens in a new window Includes data from 1970 on trade in services by category of service, by partner countries and additional national items and memorandum items series for OECD countries.
- Passport This link opens in a new window Provides statistics on industrial and sector market sizes for more than 200 countries. It also contains demographic, economic, marketing and consumer lifestyle statistics of countries worldwide. Full-text materials include consumer market reports, company profiles, sector briefings, industrial market reports and consumer lifestyle reports. User guide
- Statista This link opens in a new window Statista provides market research, quantitative data, statistics, business and marketing related information from various industries including consumer goods and FMCG, media and advertising, retail and trade, sports and recreation, technology and telecommunications, transportation and logistics, travel, tourism and hospitality. User guide
- Eikon This link opens in a new window Eikon, previously known as Refinitiv Eikon, allows users to access all Reuters market leading financial content sets, such as I/B/E/S estimates, Reuters news, Deals, Datastream, etc., in a single platform. Note: This database can only be used at Internet Workstation No. 38 in the HKMU Stanley Ho Library. For the use of this database, please call the Library's Service Counter at 2768-6778 to make appointment with our library staff. User Guide
- WIND 金融終端 = WIND Financial Terminal This link opens in a new window WIND 金融終端提供中國及全球的金融巿場數據，包括股票、債券、期貨、外匯、基金、指數、權証等。 - 此資料庫安裝在何鴻燊圖書館34號、36號及37號互聯網工作站供讀者使用。讀者可致電服務台(2768-6778)預約使用此資料庫。 - 36號及37號互聯網工作站提供上海證券交易所、深圳證券交易所及北京證券交易所實時報價。
- 中國資訊行 - 中國統計數據庫 This link opens in a new window 收錄自1995年以來國家及各省市地方統計局的統計年鑒及海關統計、經濟統計快報、中國人民銀行統計季報等月度及季度統計資料，部分數據可追溯至1949年，亦包括部分海外地區的統計數據。
Marketing data 巿場營銷數據
- Passport This link opens in a new window Provides statistics on industrial and sector market sizes for more than 200 countries. It also contains demographic, economic, marketing and consumer lifestyle statistics of countries worldwide. Full-text materials include consumer market reports, company profiles, sector briefings, industrial market reports and consumer lifestyle reports. User guide
- Statista This link opens in a new window Statista provides market research, quantitative data, statistics, business and marketing related information from various industries including consumer goods and FMCG, media and advertising, retail and trade, sports and recreation, technology and telecommunications, transportation and logistics, travel, tourism and hospitality. User guide
- WARC This link opens in a new window WARC provides a wide range of resources on marketing and advertising which includes case studies, best practice guides, research papers, and advertising trends, news, data and forecasts.
Sport data 體育數據
- SMA Sports Market Analytics This link opens in a new window Sports Market Analytics provides sport marketing and industry information. It includes market research, industry reports, and licensed industry articles focusing on sports participation, brand shares, sponsorship, consumer profiles, the fan market, and expenditure on sporting goods.
- SportBusiness Professional This link opens in a new window SportBusiness Professional provides updated international news related to sports. It includes journal articles, daily news stories, sport business reports, video analysis, case studies and interviews.
Contact Us 聯絡我們
2768 6777
Comments? 請給我們意見
Very useful 非常有用: 0 votes (0%)
Useful 有用: 1 votes (100%)
Moderate 一般: 0 votes (0%)
Not useful 沒有用: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 1