Introduction
Use the subject term below to look for more resources on "Job Interview":
Selected books
E-books 電子書
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
The Interview Book : How to Prepare and Perform at Your Best in any Interview
by
ISBN: 9781292086538Publication Date: 2016 -
The Interview Question & Answer Book : How to be Ready to Answer the 155 Toughest Interview Questions
by
ISBN: 9781292086552Publication Date: 2016 -
-
Print Books 印刷本書籍
-
如何準備英語面試 : 成功面試的專業指南 = English for Successful Job Interviews
by
Call Number: HF5549.5.I6 A7512 (General Collection)ISBN: 9789575325046Publication Date: 2018 -
公務員能力傾向測試一本通
Call Number: JQ1539.5.A69 E873 2018 (General Collection)ISBN: 9789887831945Publication Date: 2018 -
英文履歷與面試範例全書 : 進入外商與貿易公司的英文求職例寶典
by
Call Number: HF5383 .W775 2017 (General Collection)ISBN: 9789869415743Publication Date: 2017
Videos
-
Step-by-step interview success
Publication Date: 2018 -
Winning answers to common interview questions
Publication Date: 2018
Selected readings
Stand out in your interview - Harvard Business Review
To ace your job interview, get into character and rehearse - Harvard Business Review
How to prepare for the interview - Imperial Valley College Career Services Center
Useful websites
-
HudsonThe website provides tips on career planning, CV and cover letter preparation, interview preparation, etc..
-
RecruitThe website provides tips on job hunting, CV writing and job interview.
-
ResumeHelpThe website provides interview tips.
-
JobsDBThe website provides job interview tips.
-
MichaelPageThe website provides tips on job hunting, interview preparation, CV writing, etc..